Contact

Jordan L. Kahn, CFA

Chief Investment Officer and Portfolio Manager

Jordan@acm-funds.com

David P. Rabin

Managing Director

David@acm-funds.com

Alan Savoian

Portfolio Manager

Alan@acm-funds.com

Sam Puathasnanon

Chief Compliance Officer

Sam@acm-funds.com

Jacob A. Barwig

Operations Manager

Jacob@acm-funds.com

Evan Arai

Relationship Manager

Evan@acm-funds.com

Office Location

10866 Wilshire Blvd., Ste. 1600
Los Angeles, CA 90024

Phone Numbers

Telelphone: (310) 696-2888
Fax: (310) 388-0383
Scroll to top